2018 Teaching Award Winners

The results of the 2018 Elizabeth Baranger Excellence in Teaching Awards are as follows:


  • Winners: Joshua Eisenthal (Philosophy) and Morgan Thompson (History and Philosophy of Science)
  • Honorable Mention: Brittany Bara (Theatre)

Natural Sciences

  • Winners: Rebecca Forgrave (Geology and Environmental Science) and Kimberly Lockwood (Psychology)
  • Honorable Mention: Matthew Blank (Biological Sciences)

Social Sciences

  • Winners: Brianna Howell (Political Science) and Matthew Tarpey (Political Science)