2020 Teaching Award Winners

The results of the 2020 Elizabeth Baranger Excellence in Teaching Awards are as follows:


  • Winners: Deborah Danuser (Communications), Jacob Neal (History and Philosophy of Science) & Nozomi Saito (English Literature)
  • Honorable Mention: Honorable Mention: Alison Springle (Philosophy)

Natural Sciences

  • Winners: Zachary Caddick (Psychology), Joseph Lizza (Chemistry) & Jordan Sanders (Biological Sciences)
  • Honorable Mention: Kimberly Howell (Biological Sciences)

Social Sciences

  • Winners: Neeraja Gupta (Economics)